Product Reviews
(Overall Rating)
Hoss, OKC, Oklahoma

Like the size and shape of this head. Fast service

Thank you

March 21, 2020
 
Hoss, OKC, Oklahoma

The brush slides too easily off the head. Like the size ...very fast service. Thank you

March 21, 2020
 
California
Comments not provided.
March 19, 2020
 
Ed, New Berlin,WI, Wisconsin

5 Stars all the way around.

March 19, 2020
 
Indiana

Great product and super service! Thanks!

March 17, 2020
 
Brunswick, Ohio

Worked great

March 17, 2020
 
Auburn, Maine

this was a replacement for an old system where I could not find original circuit board. With the help of customer service, they walked me through the installation. Everything works great

March 17, 2020
 
Auburn, Maine

Motor arrived promptly and fit exactly

March 17, 2020
 
Cincinnati, Ohio

High quality product

Hight quality packaging

Quick service and delivery

March 16, 2020
 
Pennsylvania

Outstanding! The questions I raised before the purchase were answered promptly and the product arrived fast. It worked perfectly and installed in a few minutes. A drill and a round file will be needed to add a second hole if your unit only has one. Thanks

March 14, 2020
 
Jeff, Mohnton, Pennsylvania

Quick Shipping.

Motors work great. Easy install.

Our vac is now better than new.

March 14, 2020
 
Miami, FL, Florida

Purchased this as a replacement for the same model. Installed it with no issues and it is working great. The original lasted for years of heavy usage just changing the brushes occasionally. Great motor.

March 13, 2020
 
Massachusetts

Just what I ordered

Perfect

March 13, 2020
 
Greensboro Ga,, Georgia

Great performance

March 08, 2020
 
Sandy, Utah

It was amazingly simple to make this repair. Our vacuum works great and everything was delivered in excellent condition.

March 07, 2020
 
Paducah ky, Kentucky

We have a central vacuum system from the 80's and I've been so afraid it would quit and it happened but no worries, Central Vacuum quickly sent us two perfect motors and we were up and running shortly! Thank goodness for them!

March 06, 2020
 
New York
Comments not provided.
March 04, 2020
 
Don W., Canyon Lake, California

Installed new motor and now my vacuum is working as good as ever. Thank you for a great price and fast shipping.

March 01, 2020
 
Wisconsin

We were amazed at how fast the product came. Thank you

February 29, 2020
 
North Carolina

The motor was a perfect fit. The one porblem was keeping track of the small attachment springs. YOu might include those with the motor.. Also, terminals on the wires would be helpful since I don't keep all the different size connectors

February 28, 2020
 

View Customer Satisfaction Reviews on Bizrate

See Central Vacuum Online Reviews at Bizrate.com